Horta Aarsele - De Knok

Deinsesteenweg 218
8700 Tielt
 051 63 30 64
 aarsele@horta.org

Horta Baarle Hertog - Van Tilburg

Pastoor de Katerstraat 31a
2387 Baarle-Hertog
 014 69 90 66
 baarlehertog@horta.org

Horta Barry - Anthemis

Grand Route 620
7534 Tournai
 069 66 63 36
 barry@horta.org

Horta Bassevelde - De Pape

Dorp 142
9968 Assenede
 093 73 62 45
 bassevelde@horta.org

Horta Beveren - Devlieghere

Pareinpark 7
9120 Beveren
 037 75 83 30
 beveren@horta.org

Horta Borsbeek - De Winter

Herentalsebaan 259
2150 Borsbeek
 033 21 07 94
 borsbeek@horta.org

Horta Brasschaat - De Winter

Miksebaan 195
2930 Brasschaat
 036 51 80 60
 brasschaat@horta.org

Horta Buggenhout - De Kinder

Stenenmolenstraat 9
9255 Buggenhout
 052 33 20 73
 buggenhout@horta.org

Horta Diest - Verstreken

Tessenderloseweg 84
3290 Diest
 013 66 49 19
 diest@horta.org

Horta Dilsen-Stokkem (Rotem) - Goltstein

Burgemeester Henrylaan 7
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
 089 75 56 46
 dilsen@horta.org

Horta Eppegem - Van De Perre

Brusselsesteenweg 463
1980 Eppegem
 022 53 42 32
 eppegem@horta.org

Horta Frameries - Centragro Garden

Rue du Bois
7080 Frameries
 064 27 86 55
 melanie@centragro.be

Horta Gembloux - Jardin Loisirs

Chaussée de Namur 141
5030 Gembloux
 081 61 12 06
 gembloux@horta.org

Horta Heist-op-den-Berg - Huygen

Boudewijnlaan 11
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
 015 24 98 46
 heistopdenberg@horta.org

Horta Kester - Smeets

Langestraat 40
1755 Kester
 054 56 78 90
 kester@horta.org

Horta Kumtich - Es Dirk

Leuvenselaan 731
3300 Kumtich
 016 81 02 33
 kumtich@horta.org

Horta Kuringen - Martens

Zolderse Kiezel 64
3511 Kuringen
 011 25 08 25
 kuringen@horta.org

Horta Kuurne - Den Dauw

Brugsesteenweg 432
8520 Kuurne
 056 71 24 52
 kuurne@horta.org

Horta Lanaken (Smeermaas)

Bedrijfsweg 6
3620 Lanaken
 089 76 02 66
 lanaken@horta.org

Horta Lessines - Anthemis

Chaussée Victor Lampe 25
7866 Ollignies
 068 34 03 06
 lessines@horta.org

Horta Lochristi - De Meyer

Ruilare 123
9080 Lochristi
 093 55 50 12
 lochristi@horta.org

Horta Maasmechelen - Repriels

Heirstraat 232
3630 Maasmechelen
 089 764010
 maasmechelen@horta.org

Horta Meer - Devo

Meerseweg 24
2321 Meer
 033 15 75 53
 meer@horta.org

Horta Merkem - Baes

Iepersteenweg 5
8650 Merkem
 051 544040
 merkem@horta.org

Horta Messancy - Silolux

Rue des Ardennes 5a
6780 Messancy
 063 37 11 01
 messancy@horta.org

Horta Nijlen - Hens

Katerstraat 112
2560 Nijlen
 034 11 09 09
 nijlen@horta.org

Horta Opwijk - De Neef

Steenweg Op Dendermonde 1a
1745 Opwijk
 052 35 82 48
 opwijk@horta.org

Horta Orsmaal - Es Kris

Sint-Truidensesteenweg 192
3350 Orsmaal
 011 78 44 18
 orsmaal@horta.org

Horta Oudenaarde (Retailpark N60)

Westerring 45 Bus 01.01
9700 Oudenaarde
 055 31 44 60
 oudenaarde@horta.org

Horta Reet - Lemmens

Pierstraat 12
2840 Reet
 038 88 00 35
 reet@horta.org

Horta Rillaar - Verstreken

Diestsesteenweg 636
3202 Rillaar
 016 50 00 06
 rillaar@horta.org

Horta Scheldewindeke - Suenaert

Lange Munte 75b
9860 Scheldewindeke
 093 62 62 59
 scheldewindeke@horta.org

Horta Stabroek - Polderse Zaadhandel

Ettenhoven 113
2940 Stabroek
 035 68 72 46
 stabroek@horta.org

Horta Strambruges - Rolland-Delbart

Rue de Tournai 237
7973 Stambruges
 069 57 52 21
 stambruges@horta.org

Horta Tamines - Colombo

Avenue des Français 95
5060 Tamines
 071 77 28 28
 tamines@horta.org

Horta Ternat - Van Rossem

Assesteenweg 115
1740 Ternat
 02 5821126
 ternat@horta.org

Horta Verviers - Pauly-Andrianne

Rue Biolley 17
4800 Verviers
 087 31 28 37
 verviers@horta.org

Horta Vlamertinge - Igodt

Rodenbachstraat 57
8908 Vlamertinge
 057 20 08 33
 vlamertinge@horta.org

Horta Wellen - 'T Hoveniertje

Dorpsstraat 18 bus 1
3830 Wellen
 012 74 53 60
 gunther.ponet@skynet.be

Horta Westmalle - Jacobin

Antwerpsesteenweg 383
2390 Westmalle
 033 12 04 36
 westmalle@horta.org

Horta Wingene - Vandecaveye

Beernemsteenweg 16
8750 Wingene
 051 65 53 29
 wingene@horta.org

Horta Winksele - Verstreken

Mechelsesteenweg 1117
3020 Winksele
 016 48 89 28
 winksele@horta.org

Horta Zedelgem - Dejonckheere

Kruishillestraat 21
8210 Zedelgem
 050 24 09 22
 zedelgem@horta.org

Horta Zonhoven - Degens

Oppelsenweg 22
3520 Zonhoven
 011 81 48 17
 zonhoven@horta.org

Horta Zoutleeuw - Peeters

Lewastraat 2
3440 Zoutleeuw
 011 78 00 41
 zoutleeuw@horta.org